Posted by: Bonnie Anderson | October 10, 2011

Poo-Poo Production Peaking in Near-by Place

There is a proliferation of poopy diapers popping up on the streets of Lake Mary, a prosperous part of Central Florida.  Per the Saturday edition of the paper, the Orlando Sentinel, this has become a particularly pungent problem.  The probability of proceeding out your door and stepping in a package of poop has pedestrians and motorists pouting to the police.

While some may poo-poo the pugnacious people who are propelling this complaint to great proportion, primarily those pedestrians who put their piggies in it, people agree the poopy diaper disposing should not be accomplished in public.

Thus far police and public works have not hired a P.I. to procure a prompt solution to this pressing problem.  But I expect people to put on pressure pretty soon.  For now, precise, painstaking placement of your feet is advised.  Also, please if you pass such a package, put on proper hand protection before you pick it up and put it in its place.

The perp is appropriately dubbed the Diaper Dumper.  A tip line has been set up.


Responses

  1. It hurts to read this one. I think I deal with too much “p” in my house already! 🙂

    • At least you’re not finding it in your driveway (I hope).

  2. Purely Preposterous! It pains me to hear about your predicament.

    • Thank you so much for reading and commenting on my posts. It’s perfectly pleasing.


Leave a comment

Categories