Posted by: Bonnie Anderson | October 2, 2012

And the Winner is…

Two months ago I moved out of the “Ship Bound for Tarshish” and started blogging under the title “Life on the Lighter Side.”  If you haven’t checked me out there yet, please do.  Also, I invite you to SIGN UP to follow me on that blog.  Thanks!  Hope you’ll stop by.  Here’s my post for today.

Competitiveness has taken on a whole new look in our family.  We all pride ourselves on being serious game players.  Whatever we’re playing and whoever we are playing against, we play to win.  I know we’ve passed down this quality to our kids (sorry, kids), and they’ve even married people who fit in with us quite nicely.  But, like I said at the outset of this post, we’ve just taken it up a notch.  To continue reading click here

Leave a Reply

Categories

